10 Facts About Evie

Hello it’s Evie,

I just tried many times to write a blog post but I could not seem to convey the words in a way that I would like to so I have decided to change completely what I am writing about to a much more light-hearted subject: 10 facts about myself.

  1. I am scared to death of otters and beavers for no reason at all apart from the fact that it just freaks me out that they live in water
  2. I am currently not in a relationship;)
  3. My favourite bands are Arctic Monkeys, Imagine Dragons and One Direction (a little bit of a difference there)
  4. My favourite colour is Blue
  5. I am thirteen years of age
  6. My birthday is on the 9th July
  7. My favourite books are Holly bourne, ‘Soulmates’/ ‘how hard can love be?’ and Jennifer Nivens ‘All the Bright Places’
  8. My favourite author is Holly Bourne
  9. My favourite sport is sailing
  10. My boat is called Rasta and it is a Topper

Lotta love

Evie xox

 

Leave a Reply

